Government of Haryana


Awards and Recognitions


Planning Commission (Govt. of India)

Ist 1980-81, 1984-85 & 1989-90.

2 National Productivity Council of India IInd Prize 1984, IInd Prize for the year 1993-94.
3 Guild of Architect Award Ist prize Oct. 1985 (Hisar Bus Stand).
4 Association of State Road Transport Undertakings

1. ASRTU Trophy for lowest operational Cost per effective KM operated (without element of taxes) during 1992-93, 1993-94, 1995-96, 1996-97 and 2001-2002.


2. ASRTU Trophy for fuel efficiency during 2004-05.


3.Winner of STUs for the Maximum Improvement in Vehicle Productivity during the year 2008-09 in respect of Moffusil area.

5 Petroleum Conservation & Research Association PCRA trophy for the best improvement in KMPL for the year 1993-94.
6 Ministry of Road Transport and Highways, Govt. of India Transport Minister’s Trophy with cash award of `1.50 lac for the lowest accident record during 2005-06, 2006-07 2007-08, 2009-10 and 2012-13 among all the SRTUs in the country.